UK49s National Lottery 2021

The official UK National Lottery website (ladbrokes 49s results) 2021

UK Teatime Previous Results

View Data
Sunday 28th February 2021
20
26
36
37
40
44
49
Saturday 27th February 2021
2
5
33
37
46
47
49
Friday 26th February 2021
8
11
25
40
43
47
9
Thursday 25th February 2021
9
16
19
31
37
49
41
Wednesday 24th February 2021
4
16
31
33
47
48
22
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
6
11
13
20
33
42
22
Monday 22nd February 2021
2
7
19
24
32
43
6
Sunday 21st February 2021
23
24
25
34
44
49
26
Saturday 20th February 2021
1
6
11
17
31
33
22
Friday 19th February 2021
7
13
19
28
31
41
26
Thursday 18th February 2021
9
10
23
24
36
45
40
Wednesday 17th February 2021
17
26
28
30
35
48
25
Tuesday 16th February 2021
5
7
9
23
45
48
30
Monday 15th February 2021
6
11
17
33
36
39
27
Sunday 14th February 2021
6
10
34
38
40
44
11
Saturday 13th February 2021
2
11
15
25
29
34
8
Friday 12th February 2021
1
4
10
30
34
36
33
Thursday 11th February 2021
2
3
16
38
43
49
44
Wednesday 10th February 2021
3
14
16
17
27
33
49
Tuesday 9th February 2021
1
10
11
21
26
28
17
Monday 8th February 2021
1
18
22
30
36
46
24
Sunday 7th February 2021
5
10
12
15
35
36
25
Saturday 6th February 2021
11
15
28
34
37
44
38
Friday 5th February 2021
6
8
15
23
24
27
3
Thursday 4th February 2021
5
16
17
20
30
33
47
Wednesday 3rd February 2021
2
18
22
40
42
49
15
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
2
5
12
27
28
33
4
Monday 1st February 2021
2
12
14
21
36
43
30
Sunday 31st January 2021
1
3
4
8
10
38
14
Saturday 30th January 2021
6
10
19
26
39
42
30
Friday 29th January 2021
13
18
32
33
46
48
25
Thursday 28th January 2021
16
19
24
39
41
44
43
Wednesday 27th January 2021
6
17
29
30
37
40
31
Tuesday 26th January 2021
6
22
41
45
46
47
12
Monday 25th January 2021
22
28
37
38
39
42
17
Updated: February 7, 2021 — 1:20 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

UK49s National Lottery 2021